Intersenfase Graad 6

Me Lizette van Rooy
Vakhoof: LV en LO

Graadhoof
Gr 6E           Klas: T 9
evanrooy@lardies.co.za

Mnr Conrad Claassen
Graadhoof
Klas: T 13
cclaassen@lardies.co.za

Me Lettie Erasmus
Gr 6A

Klas: K4
lerasmus@lardies.co.za

Me Carine Badenhorst
Gr 6E

Klas: T11
cbadenhorst@lardies.co.za

Me Hettie Badenhorst
Gr 6L

Klas: T 10 A
hbadenhorst@lardies.co.za

Mnr Berend Wierenga
Gr 6 Assistent

Me Thalita Nelson
Gr 6R

Klas: T 10 B
tnelson@lardies.co.za

Me Marishaan Bester
Gr 6 Assisstent

Mnr Frans de Beer
Gr 6 Assisstent

Mnr Johnwyn Andrews
DPH: NW, EBW, Teg, Wisk
Graadvoog: Gr
j
andrews@lardies.co.za