Intersenfase Graad 4

Me Lizél Smit
Graadhoof
Vakhoof: Media en EBW
Gr 4L           
Klas: Mediasentrum
lsmit@lardies.co.za 

Me Hester van Schalkwyk
DPH: LV, KK en SW

Graadvoog: Gr 4
Klas: K 5
hvanschalkwyk@lardies.co.za

Me Tanja Thomas
Gr 4D
Klas: S3
tthomas@lardies.co.za

Mnr Elizna Louw
Gr 4E
Klas: Rek 2
elouw@lardies.co.za



Mnr Eduan Meyer

Assistent
emeyer@lardies.co.za

Mnr Jabus Steenkamp
Gr 4U
Klas: Rek 1
jsteenkamp@lardies.co.za

Mnr Hendri Labuschagne
Gr 4A
Klas: BT A
hlabuschagne@lardies.co.za

Me M Horn
Gr 4D
Klas: K20
mhorn@lardies.co.za