Intersenfase Graad 4

Me Lizél Smit
Graadhoof
Vakhoof: Media en EBW
Gr 4L           
Klas: Mediasentrum
lsmit@lardies.co.za 

Me M Horn
Gr 4D
Klas: K20
mhorn@lardies.co.za

Me Tanja Thomas
Gr 4 R1
Klas: K21 A
tthomas@lardies.co.za

Me Elizna Louw
Gr 4E
Klas: Rek 2
elouw@lardies.co.za

Me Anelda Smit
Gr 4 R2
Klas: K21 B
asmit@lardies.co.za

Mnr Jabus Steenkamp
Gr 4U
Klas: S5
jsteenkamp@lardies.co.za

Mnr Hendri Labuschagne
Gr 4A
Klas: BT A
hlabuschagne@lardies.co.za

Me Theresa Miller
Gr 4D
Klas: K1
tmiller@lardies.co.za

Mnr Damon Viljoen
Gr 4 Assisstent

Mnr Corné de Klerk
Gr 4 Assisstent