Grondslagfase Graad 3

Me Elizna Rheeder
Graadhoof: Admin
Gr 3D             Klas: K12

erheeder@lardies.co.za

Me Bea Greyling
Graadhoof: Kurrikulê
r
Gr 3L          Klas: K 13
bgreyling@lardies.co.za

Me Madelein Rabie
Gr 3R

Klas: K 6
mrabie@lardies.co.za

Me Sonja Lochner
Gr 3E

Klas: 
slochner@lardies.co.za

Me Chrisna de Bruin
Gr 3U
Klas: K 15
cdebruin@lardies.co.za

 



Me Wilmari Groenewaldt

Assistent
wgroenewaldt@lardies.co.za

Me Mignon Thompson
Gr 3A
Klas: K 5
mthompson@lardies.co.za

Me Christelle de Klerk
Gr 3R Aflos