Grondslagfase Graad 1

Me Sonja Sauer
Departementshoof Gr 1
Gr 1D

Klas: G 5
ssauer@lardies.co.za

Me Cornelli Visser
Gr 1L

Klas: G 3
cvisser@lardies.co.za

Me Ilse Diedericks
Graadhoof: Administratief

Gr 1A          Klas: G 2
idiedericks@lardies.co.za



Me Leandi Smit

Gr 1G
Klas: K 18
leandismitl@lardies.co.za

Me Marietjie Venter
Graadhoof: Kurrikulêr

Gr 1R          Klas: G 7
mventer@lardies.co.za

Me Gloudine Goosen
Gr 1U

Klas: G 6
ggoosen@lardies.co.za
 

Me Margery Viljoen
Gr 1S

Klas: K 8
mviljoen@lardies.co.za

Me Jeaneli Briel
Gr 1 K
Klas: G 10
jbriel@lardies.co.za

Me Nastassja de Wet
Gr 1E
Klas: G5
ndewet@lardies.co.za

Me Christie von Stapelberg
Gr 1P
Klas: K17
cvonstapelberg@lardies.co.za

Me Germari Steyn
Gr 1 Assistent

Me Janell Nienaber
Gr 1 Assistent

Me Amoré Botha
Gr 1 Assistent