Graad R

Me Anadia Kornelius
Gr R HOOF
grr@lardies.co.za

Me Carli Smit
Gr R 7
Klas: Uiltjies
csmit@lardies.co.za



Me Clarissa Grobler
Gr R 1
Klas: Kameelperde
cgrobler@lardies.co.za

Me Annali de Jongh
Gr R 5

Klas: Bere
adejongh@lardies.co.za

Me Connie Laubscher
Gr R 6

Klas: Lieweheersbesies
claubscher@lardies.co.za

Me Karina Enslin
Gr R 4

Klas: Olifantjies
kenslin@lardies.co.za



Me Anneri Strauss
Gr R 9
Klas: Wurmpies
astrauss@lardies.co.za



Me 
Julene Prinsloo
Gr R 3
Klas: Vissies
jprinsloo@lardies.co.za



Me 
Esmarie Abdinor
Gr R 8
Klas: Paddas
eabdinor@lardies.co.za

Me J Botha
Gr R Assistent