Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/lardiesc/public_html/include/db_connect.php on line 2
Administratiewe Personeel

Administratiewe Personeel

Me Yulanda Sadie
Bemarking

ysadie@lardies.co.za

Me Erika Berkenbosch
PA

info@lardies.co.za

Me Christa van Niekerk
Finansies

krediteure@lardies.co.za

Me Nelia Cronje
Kantoor en Maatskaplik

ncronje@lardies.co.za

Me Susan Oosthuizen
Finansies

finansies@lardies.co.za

Me Elsa van Zijl
Ontvangs

kantoor@lardies.co.za

Me Michelle Knoetze
Finansies

mknoetze@lardies.co.za

Mnr Quintin van Brakel
Terreinbestuurder

Mnr Gerhard Meyer
Rekenaartegnikus
gmeyer@lardies.co.za

Me Suzette Human
Bemarking

shuman@lardies.co.za

   

Van Links: Thabi, Louwria Viljoen, Paulina